top of page

We Love Our Teachers!

Updated: Sep 27, 2020

by Britteny Robertson


In the middle of this global pandemic, it is very important to appreciate our teachers. Despite working from home, Minarets staff and teachers have done an outstanding job on continuing their students' education including my own.


The teachers at Minarets High School are amazing. They help so much and care so much. They want everyone to feel welcomed and to feel like family. I’ve noticed some great things teachers do that they don't have to do. When a student is struggling they will offer extra support and opportunities to help them as much as possible. I've noticed them come to sports games as well, I think that's pretty cool that our teachers come and support us in something other than school work. They get to see the other side of students when we play the sport they love. For me, the teachers were my complete to an awesome beginning and end of the year. I couldn't have done it all without them.


I'm glad we are taking moments to recognize teachers that have been there for us since the beginning. I hope they get the opportunity to see all the appreciation. We love you Minarets Staff and Teachers!



18 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Sandbox

Freshmen Representatives

By Seth Clark The leadership is wrapping up their search for the newest batch of Freshmen Representatives for the 2022-23 school year. At the end of the first week of school posters and announcements

bottom of page