top of page

Girls Soccer 2018

Updated: May 21, 2020


Most people say jump and they say how high, they say kick and our soccer players will say how hard and how far! The soccer season is coming up just as fast as the soccer ball in the goal!

According to freshman Patricia Stockton,”This is not the first time of me playing soccer, I’ve been playing since the sixth grade.The person who inspired me was my dad, he taught me everything I know.” Also, freshmenAutumn Pearson says “ This season I am looking forward to spending time with my teammates and getting to know them while having a good time on the field.”

Their first game will be on November 20th; be sure to support the team over break! Go BIG,GO PRO, and GO Minarets Girls Soccer!

18 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page