top of page

Senior English Showcase

Updated: May 21, 2020



​Welcome to Minarets High School! First, I would like to thank everyone who came to showcase, and all the staff and students at hand who made tonight so wonderful of a learning experience. There were tons of things to do on showcase and I was mostly involved with English teacher Perri Potigian's showcase. During her showcase a bunch of students presented either their SLE proposal or they came up with an argumentative idea to present on why they think their idea is absolute. through carefully.


I asked a parent if they feel their child has learned from this class and they said, “My kid really loves this class, and I can tell he is thriving from it”. Senior Bobby Barr said, “It was a great experience and I felt more connected to the student body than ever."

Showcase with Ms. P’s was a great learning and bonding experience this year.

127 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page