top of page

Art at Minarets High School

Updated: May 20, 2020


Minarets offers a variety of art classes, including Art 1, Art 2, Advanced Art aka AP Art. In each of the classes, you are challenged to improve your artistic ability with the guidance and support of Mrs. Gamble, the art teacher.

Many students do not see themselves as artists, but this class has given many people different ways to express themselves. Even if you are artistic and you prefer to do it alone, Art classes are an excellent way to challenge yourself to become better.

As a senior, I'm very glad that I took Art and, looking back, I wish that I had taken it all four years. If you have any questions about the Art department, feel free to walk to me or Mrs. Gamble.



19 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page